Junior boys - Begone Dull Care [2009]

Country: Hamilton, Ontario. Canada
Style: Eletronic, Indie
DSTG: Mgmt, Bloc Party
Format: Mp3
CBR: 44.1Khz, 192Kbps.

Begone Dull Care is the third studio album by Canadian indietronica duo Junior Boys, scheduled for release in 2009. The album's release date is set for March 24 in Canada and April 7 in the United States.

The album is named for Begone Dull Care, a short film by Academy Award-winning National Film Board animator Norman McLaren which was set to the music of Oscar Peterson

Track listing :

1. "Parallel Lines" (6:31)
2. "Work" (6:32)
3. "Bits and Pieces" (4:01)
4. "Dull to Pause" (4:52)
5. "Hazel" (6:13)
6. "Sneak a Picture" (7:00)
7. "The Animator" (5:07)
8. "What It's For" (6:56)


No hay comentarios: