Cut City - Exit Decades [2007]

Nacionalidad: Sweden
Estilo: Indie rock, Post-Punk Revival
DSTG: Franz Ferdinand
Formato: Mp3
VBR: 44.1Khz, 320kbps.

Cut City formed in 2002 around the local Deleted Art label, sort of the swedish counter-part to U.S. art-punk imprints like Three One G and Tapes Records. In May 2005 they issued a 4-song EP on the California-based Gold Standard Labs label and in February 2007, they released their debut album, Exit Decades.

Song List :

01 Like Ashes Like Millions
02 Manoeuvers
03 Numb Boys
04 Anticipation
05 Damaged
06 Such Verve
07 Rival Trial
08 Just Pornography (For M.E.)
09 The Dull Miles (Exit Decades)


No hay comentarios: