Einstürzende Neubauten- Halber Mensch [1985]

Nacionalidad: Netherlands
Estilo:Electronic, Industrial, Experimental
DSTG: Nitzer Ebb, Cabaret Voltaire
Format: Mp3
VBR: 44.1Khz, 192Kbps.

Halber Mensch (English: “Half Man”) is the third studio album by Einstürzende Neubauten. Some Bizzare Records released the album in 1985 (see 1985 in music). In 2003, after a continuous conflict with “Some Bizzare Records”, the band released a remastered reissue of this album with another version of the cover.
Halber Mensch shows further development of Einstürzende Neubauten's sound. The group shows a wider artistic range, incorporating elements of electronic dance music in “Yü-Gung (Fütter mein Ego)” and performing the title track (nearly) a cappella. The group also expands their dynamic range: Blixa Bargeld's voice in “Seele brennt” suddenly switches from a barely-audible whisper to a high-pitched scream, while quiet bass guitar overtones float over relatively restrained percussion in “Letztes Biest (am Himmel)”.

Song List :

A1 Halber Mensch
A2 Yü-Gung (Fütter Mein Ego)
A3 Trinklied
A4 Z. N. S.
B1 Seele Brennt
B2 Sehnsucht (Zitternd)
B3 Der Tod Ist Ein Dandy
B4 Letztes Biest (Am Himmel)


No hay comentarios: