Ed Banger Records Vol.3 [2008]

Nacionalidad: -
Estilo: Electro, French house, IDM
Format: Mp3
VBR: 44.1Khz, 320kbps.

Ed Rec Vol. 3 is a compilation in the Ed Banger Records annual compilation series. It was released on the 26th of May 2008.[1] The compilation is available as an unmixed CD, a gatefold LP and a 6x12" vinyl boxset which also includes the unmixed CD version.

Song List :

1. Mr. Oizo - "Yves"
2. Busy P (featuring MURS) - "To Protect and Entertain"
3. Mr. Flash - "Over The Top"
4. SebastiAn - "Dog"
5. Uffie - "Robot Oeuf"
6. Justice - "Stress (Auto Remix)"
7. Mr. Oizo - "Minuteman's Pulse"
8. DJ Mehdi - "Pocket Piano"
9. Krazy Baldhead - "No Cow, No Pow"
10. DSL - "Find Me In The World"
11. Feadz (featuring Spank Rock) - "Back It Up"
12. So Me - "Decalcomania"


1 comentario:

m. dijo...

como disfruto este blog! gracias por toda la música que posteás. realmente de muy buen gusto.

a ver que nos dá este compilado.
un abrazo!